Deleting Sigma clients from the registered clients list.
Sigma clients once used will remain in the registered clients list, how can these be removed?
To remove old or unwanted Sigma client entries, carry out the following;
- Open Sigma "System Setup".
- Select the "Clients" menu.
- Select the client that in no longer appropriate.
- One the client is highlighted, select delete by using the icon or file option.
Please note that a Sigma client cannot be deleted if it is still associated with a Sigma server. Refer to Lessons Learned Article #7246.